Startseite
Farm of Calm

Feel Good, Wear Fair

Since 2001, Blutsgeschwister has been creating unmistakable Feel Good Couture for women who have found themselves. From feminine chic to sporty and functional. All patterns and cuts are made in Berlin.

socially responsible and environmentally friendly

our collaboration with FairWear, we guarantee fair and – socially responsible working conditions along the entire supply chain


We demand and promote fair working conditions

We stand for slow fashion and live a sustainable and responsible use of our garments. Step by step, we are switching to more resource-saving raw materials and are constantly working on more environmentally friendly solutions throughout the supply chain.


We tell (fabric) stories

In our collections, we focus not only on statement pieces with strong patterns, but also on basics that are easy to combine. From jersey shirts to plain-colored trousers to a variety of knitwear essentials.

Keeping customers engaged

Capsule-spanning color worlds enable a constantly expanding product image. Matching plain pieces complete the variety of patterns typical of Blutsgeschwister. Depending on the focus of the order, Feminine Chic and Sportswear can be expanded individually.

Freedom of movement inside and outside

For weather friends and couch potatoes!

Functional jackets, cozy sweats and knitwear that is easy to combine have long since become our core competencies.

Rainjacket Eco Friese

  • breathable
  • 100% rainproof
  • Bionic-Finish® Eco impregnation
  • dirt & water repellent

Windbreaker Windbraut

  • breathable
  • 5,000 mm water column
  • windproof & rainproof
  • particularly light

Legal notice

  1. The photographs, product photos and image images, graphics, logos and texts (protected objects) used on this website are protected by copyright and trademark law. Blutsgeschwister GmbH has the exclusive rights of use to the protected objects. Reproduction or use of this and the designation "Blutsgeschwister" in other electronic or printed publications is only permitted with our consent. Any unauthorized further processing, content or editorial changes, paid or free disclosure, publication, making available as a download, processing or transmission in any other way is prohibited.
  2. Any use and forwarding of the protected objects that deviates from Section 1 represents an infringement of the copyrights of Blutsgeschwister GmbH and leads to corresponding claims for injunctive relief, information and damages, which we can also assert in court.

Startseite
Farm of Calm

Feel Good, Wear Fair

Seit 2001 kreiert Blutsgeschwister unverwechselbare Feel Good Couture für Frauen, die bei sich angekommen sind. Von feminin schick bis sportlich funktional. Dabei sind alle Muster und Schnitte made in Berlin.

Wir tragen Verantwortung,
sozial und ökologisch

Als Mitglied und Leader der Fair Wear Foundation setzen wir uns gezielt für die Verbesserungen der Arbeitsbedingungen in der Textilproduktion ein.



Wir fordern und fördern faire Arbeitsbedingungen

Wir stehen für Slow Fashion und leben einen nachhaltigen und verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit unseren Kleidungsstücken. Schritt für Schritt stellen wir auf ressourcenschonendere Rohstoffe um und arbeiten stetig an umweltschonenderen Lösungen in der gesamten Lieferkette.



Wir erzählen (Stoff)Geschichten

In unseren Kollektionen setzen wir neben musterstarken Statement-Pieces auf kombinationsfreudige Basics. Von Jersey-Shirts über unifarbene Hosen bis hin zu vielfältigen Strick-Essentials.

Die Kund*innen bei der Stange halten

Capsule-übergreifende Farbwelten ermöglichen ein sich ständig erweiterndes Warenbild. Passende Uni-Teile ergänzen die blutsgeschwister typische Mustervielfalt. Je nach Orderschwerpunkt lassen sich Feminin Chic und Sportswear individuell ausweiten.

Bewegungsfreiheit drinnen und draußen

Für Wetterfreund*innen und Couchpotatoes!

Funktionsjacken, gemütlicher Sweat und kombinationsfreudiger Strick sind längst zu unseren Kernkompetenzen geworden.

Eco Regenmantel Friese

  • atmungsaktiv
  • 100 % regenfest
  • Bionic-Finish® Eco Imprägnierung
  • schmutz- & wasserabweisend

Windbraut

  • atmungsaktiv
  • 5.000 mm Wassersäule
  • winddicht & regenabweisend
  • besonders leicht

Rechtlicher Hinweis

  1. Die auf dieser Internet-Seite verwendeten Fotografien, Produktfotos und Imagebilder, Grafiken, Logos und Texte (geschützte Objekte) sind urheber- und kennzeichenrechtlich geschützt. Die ausschließlichen Nutzungsrechte an den geschützten Objekten hat die Blutsgeschwister GmbH. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung dieser und der Bezeichnung „Blutsgeschwister“ in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist nur mit unserer Zustimmung zulässig. Jegliche nicht genehmigte Weiterverarbeitung, inhaltliche oder redaktionelle Veränderung, entgeltliche oder unentgeltliche Weitergabe, Veröffentlichung, Zurverfügungstellung als Download, Bearbeitung oder Übertragung in sonstiger Weise ist untersagt.
  2. Jede in Ziffer 1 abweichende Verwendung und Weitergabe der geschützten Objekte stellt eine Verletzung der Urheberrechte der Blutsgeschwister GmbH dar und führt zu entsprechenden Unterlassungs-, Auskunfts- und Schadensersatzansprüchen, welche wir auch gerichtlich geltend machen können.